所有订单均可享受免费配送,购买正装香水可享受免费退货所有订单均可享受免费配送,购买正装香水可享受免费退货

ralli

ralli

ralli

描述

【赛车手】渴望探险又期待归家的游牧者。 浓郁的玫瑰,奇特的乌木,与甜蜜的琥珀融合在一起,散发出深情与性感。 悠长放纵的东方花香,低调而微妙地散开。中性香。

价格 

138.00 EUR / 50 ml EAU DE PARFUM

免费送货和退货

感谢客户,我们将竭尽所能提供最便捷的体验。 我们很高兴为所有50毫升香水的订单提供全球无忧配送和退货。 选购50毫升的香水,我们赠送一组小样。 如果您仍然犹豫不决,不知道最喜欢哪种香水,您可以单独订购小样套装。

香调

前调

玫瑰 雪松木

中调

檀香木 乌木沉香 广藿香

后调

玛瑙 麝香 香草

调香师

Jordi Fernández

故事

灵感来自芬兰历史上的赛车手。他们是芬兰从未有过的开拓者和电影明星:他们去的地方,过的生活,都是我们梦寐以求的。这款香水代表探险,一段的美妙的异域旅程,或是一场东方情调的沉浸。

购物车

您的购物车中暂无商品

Free shipping for all orders & free returns for full-sized fragrancesFree shipping for all orders & free returns for full-sized fragrances

ralli

ralli

ralli

Description

The scent of a nomad who longs for the thrill of expeditions and the anticipation of coming back home. Tangy rose and exotic oud wood fuse with sweet amber to yield an affectionate and voluptuous aroma. An indulgent floral oriental that lingers and suggests subtlety through a balanced composition. Unisex.

Price 

138.00 EUR / 50 ml EAU DE PARFUM

FREE SHIPPING & RETURN

We appreciate our customers and do our best to offer the most convenient experience. We are glad to offer a hassle-free shipping and return globally for all orders of a 50 ml perfume bottle. With your order of a 50 ml bottle, we will provide you with a complementary Sample Set.

If you are still hesitant which scent you prefer the most, you can order the Sample Set separately.

Notes

TOP

Rose, cedarwood

MID

Sandalwood, oud wood, patchouli

DRY

Amber, musk, vanilla

Perfumer

Jordi Fernández

Story

Ralli is inspired by Finnish rally drivers of the past. They were the explorers and movie stars we never had: They went to places and lived the kind of lives we could only dream of. Ralli stands for adventure, a trip to beautiful exotic places, a dip in an oriental mood.

Shopping cart

You have no items in your cart