Nakuna Helsinki - Info - Условия и положения

Бесплатная доставка и возвратБесплатная доставка и возврат

Условия и положения

ПЛАТЕЖИ И ЦЕНЫ

Платежи иосуществляются через нашего надежного партнёра Shopify. Оплату можно производить посредством Visa, MasterCard, PayPal или иных вариантов в зависимости от вашего местоположения. Информация о платеже зашифрована. Мы не сохраняем данные кредитных карт. 

Полная сумма оплачивается в момент совершения покупки (т. е. когда вы подтверждаете покупку). Все цены, включая налог на добавленную стоимость, действующий в Финляндии, а также возможная стоимость доставки добавляются при подтверждении заказа на основании адреса доставки. 

Цены включают налог на добавленную стоимость, действующий в Финляндии. Дополнительные расходы, например, дополнительные налоги и таможенные пошлины, могут возникнуть за пределами территории ЕС, При этом заказчики обязаны соблюдать местное законодательство и регламенты. Компания Nakuna Helsinki не компенсирует какие-либо дополнительные расходы.

ДОСТАВКА

Заказы обрабатываются не позднее следующего рабочего дня. В стоимость всегда входит бесплатная стандартная доставка. Мы предлагаем варианты стандартной доставки и экспресс-доставки. Ниже приведены приблизительные сроки доставки, тарифы, доступные регионы и варианты доставки. Окончательные сроки доставки могут отличаться.

Необходимо отметить, что большинство заказов по прибытии не облагаются пошлинами, тем не менее, от вас могут потребовать оплатить налоги и таможенные пошлины на ввозимые товары при доставке в вашу страну. Мы не несем ответственности и не контролируем какие-либо дополнительные расходы.

Express shipping

Region Delivery time Price Tracking
EU 7 business days €14.90 Yes
Iceland 7 business days €14.90 Yes
Liechtenstein 7 business days €14.90 Yes
Monaco 7 business days €14.90 Yes
Norway 7 business days €14.90 Yes
San Marino 7 business days €14.90 Yes
Switzerland 7 business days €14.90 Yes
Russia 9 business days €16.50 Yes
Turkey 9 business days €16.50 Yes
China 9 business days €19.20 Yes
India 9 business days €19.20 Yes
Japan 9 business days €19.20 Yes
Singapore 9 business days €19.20 Yes
South Korea 9 business days €19.20 Yes
United States of America 9 business days €17.10 Yes

Standard shipping

Region Delivery time Price Tracking
EU 15 business days €8.90 No
Iceland 15 business days €8.90 No
Liechtenstein 15 business days €8.90 No
Monaco 15 business days €8.90 No
Monaco 15 business days €8.90 No
Norway 15 business days €8.90 No
Norway 15 business days €8.90 No
San Marino 15 business days €8.90 No
Switzerland 15 business days €8.90 No

Please note, most orders arrive duty free, however you may be subject to import duties and taxes once a shipment reaches your country. We are not responsible and have no control over any possible additional costs.

ВОЗВРАТ

Возврат осуществляется в течение 14 дней с момента доставки заказа. Комбинацию подарочной карты + пробного комплекта можно вернуть в течение 14 дней со дня доставки пробного комплекта. 

Для полного возврата стоимости заказа, изделия должны оставаться неиспользованными и находиться в своем оригинальном состоянии. Комбинацию подарочной карты + пробного комплекта можно вернуть только в том случае, если пробный комплект не был использован и если одноразовый код скидки не был активирован. 

При заказе флакона объемом 50 мл мы предоставляем пробник аромата как часть дополнительного пробного комплекта. Чтобы проверить, нравится ли вам аромат или нет, и для возврата денежных средств используйте пробник, приложенный к заказу, и не вскрывайте основное изделие. 

В случае возврата мы вернем первоначальную стоимость аромата в евро. Если не указано иное, мы не компенсируем какие-либо дополнительные расходы (первоначальные затраты на транспортировку, расходы, связанные с банковским обслуживанием, и т. п.). 

ОБМЕН

Осуществите возврат неподходящего аромата и закажите новое изделие. Мы вернем стоимость вашего первоначального заказа в соответствии с нашими условиями возврата (см. выше). Возврат денежных средств за первоначальную покупку будет осуществлен, как только мы получим изделие.

ЦИФРОВАЯ СВЯЗЬ

Компания Nakuna Helsinki хочет быть активным участником рынка и предоставлять информацию о своих значимых событиях и достижениях. Мы также рады делиться с вами нашими новостями. Для подписки или отмены подписки нажмите на ссылки ниже.

ОБСТОЯТЕЛЬСТВА НЕПРЕОДОЛИМОЙ СИЛЫ

Компания Nakuna Helsinki не несет ответственности за невыполнение условий соглашения по причине чрезвычайных ситуаций, возникших по независящим от компании обстоятельствам непреодолимой силы, например, забастовки, общественные беспорядки, военные действия или стихийные бедствия, например, землетрясения, извержения вулканов и т. п. 

РЕГУЛИРУЮЩЕЕ ЗАКОНОДАТЕЛЬСТВО

Настоящие условия сформулированы в соответствии с финским законодательством, и финские судебные органы будут иметь высшую юрисдикцию в случае возможных споров. Необходимо соблюдать дополнительное региональное законодательство и регламенты. Используя сайт nakunahelsinki.com, вы соглашаетесь с данными указанными условиями. Мы сохраняем право изменять данные условия без предварительного уведомления.

КОРПОРАТИВНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

Интернет-магазин Nakunahelsinki.com принадлежит компании Nakuna Helsinki Oy (регистрационный номер: 2876724-6), зарегистрированной по адресу Kasarmikatu 10 A 1, 00140, Хельсинки, Финляндия.

Корзина

Корзина пока пуста

Free shipping for all orders & free returns for full-sized fragrancesFree shipping for all orders & free returns for full-sized fragrances

Terms and conditions

PAYMENT AND PRICES

Payments are handled by our trusted partner Shopify. You can pay with Visa, MasterCard, PayPal and other alternatives depending on your location. The payment information is encrypted. We do not store any credit card data. 

The full amount will be charged on the date of the purchase (i.e. when you confirm your purchase). All prices include Finnish value-added tax and possible shipping fees will be added while proceeding with your order confirmation based on the delivery address. 

The prices include Finnish value-added tax. Additional costs such as duty or import taxes may occur when shipping outside the EU and it is customers responsibility to comply with the local laws and regulation. Nakuna Helsinki does not compensate any additional costs.

DELIVERY

Orders are processed at the next business day at the latest. Free shipping is always included in the price. Please see approximate delivery times, available locations and shipment options below. Final delivery times may vary.

Please note, most orders arrive duty free, however you may be subject to import duties and taxes once the shipment reaches your country. We are not responsible and have no control over any possible additional costs.

Express shipping

Region Delivery time (BUSINESS DAYS) Price Tracking
European Union 7 Always included Yes
Iceland 7 Always included Yes
Liechtenstein 7 Always included Yes
Monaco 7 Always included Yes
Norway 7 Always included Yes
San Marino 7 Always included Yes
Switzerland 7 Always included Yes
Turkey 7 Always included Yes
China 7 Always included Yes
India 7 Always included Yes
Japan 7 Always included Yes
Singapore 7 Always included Yes
South Korea 7 Always included Yes
United States of America 7 Always included Yes

Standard shipping

Region Delivery time Price Tracking
Russia 9 Always included No

Please note, most orders arrive duty free, however you may be subject to import duties and taxes once a shipment reaches your country. We are not responsible and have no control over any possible additional costs.

RETURNS

Returns are accepted within 14 days from the delivery of the product. Returns of unopened full-sized fragrance bottles are free of charge. For other products (incl. gift card and sample set) the returns are priced by our logistic partner and prices may vary.

To gain full refund, the products must be unopened, unused and in their original condition. The products Gift Card and Sample Set can be returned only if the Sample Set is unused and the single-use code hasn’t been redeemed. 

With an order of a 50 ml bottle, we’ll give a Tester of the scent as a part of the complementary Sample Set. In order to test whether you like the scent or not and to gain refund, please try the Tester attached to your order and leave the main product unopened. 

In case of a return, we will refund the original price of the product quoted in euros. Any additional costs (initial shipping, bank costs or other) will not be compensated unless otherwise stated.

EXCHANGES

Please return the unwanted product and place a new order. We will refund your original order according to our return policy (see above). The initial purchase will be refunded as soon as we receive the product.

DIGITAL COMMUNICATIONS

Nakuna Helsinki wishes to be active a member in the industry and provide relevant information about our journey.  We are glad to send you our newsletter. To subscribe or to unsubscribe, please click the links below.

FORCE MAJEURE

If Nakuna Helsinki fails to comply with the agreement because of unusual adverse circumstances outside of its control due to force majeure such as strikes, civil unrest, war or natural catastrophes such as earthquakes, volcanic action and other similar matters, then Nakuna Helsinki cannot be held responsible. 

GOVERNING LAW

These terms are construed in accordance with Finnish law and Finnish courts will have superior jurisdiction for any possible disputes. You must comply with any additional regional laws and regulation. By using the site nakunahelsinki.com you agree on these terms given above. We reserve the right to alter these terms without any prior notice.

CORPORATE INFO

Nakunahelsinki.com online store is owned by the company Nakuna Helsinki Oy (registration number: 2876724-6), registered at Kasarmikatu 10 A 1, 00140 Helsinki Finland.

Shopping cart

You have no items in your cart