所有订单均可享受免费配送,购买正装香水可享受免费退货所有订单均可享受免费配送,购买正装香水可享受免费退货

条款与条件

支付方式和价格

支付方式由服务商Shopify提供。您可以使用国际信用卡VISA、MasterCard、PayPal以及适合您所在地的支付方式。支付信息经过加密。我们不储存信用卡的任何信息。

购物当下进行全额支付。依据您的收货地址,最终价格包括芬兰当地的增值税以及可能的配送费。

价格包括芬兰当地的增值税。配送至欧盟以外的地区,有可能发生其它费用,比如:关税或者进口税,买家需要依据所在地的法律法规来对此负责。Nakuna Helsinki不会补偿任何其它费用。

配送

订单最迟在第二个工作日开始处理。价格包含普通配送。请参照下方关于配送的时间、价格、可配送范围以及配送的方式。最终的配送时间会有变动。

请注意,多数情况下不需要支付关税。但是当快递到达您所在的国家后,您有可能需要支付关税。对于可能发生的多余费用,我们对此不负任何责任也无法干预。

快速配送

地区 配送时间 价格 订单跟踪
欧盟 7个工作日 €14.90
冰岛 7个工作日 €14.90
列支敦士登 7个工作日 €14.90
摩纳哥 7个工作日 €14.90
挪威 7个工作日 €14.90
圣马力诺 7个工作日 €14.90
瑞士 7个工作日 €14.90
俄罗斯 9个工作日 €16.50
土耳其 9个工作日 €16.50
中国 9个工作日 €19.20
印度 9个工作日 €19.20
日本 9个工作日 €19.20
新加坡 9个工作日 €19.20
韩国 9个工作日 €19.20
美国 9个工作日 €17.10

标准配送

地区 配送时间 价格 订单跟踪
欧盟 15个工作日 €8.90
爱尔兰 15个工作日 €8.90
列支敦士登 15个工作日 €8.90
摩纳哥 15个工作日 €8.90
挪威 15个工作日 €8.90
圣马力诺 15个工作日 €8.90
瑞士 15个工作日 €8.90

请知悉,大多数订单免税,但是,一旦货物到达您的国家,您可能要缴纳进口税。 我们不负责,也无法控制任何可能的额外费用。

退货

在发货后的14天内,可以要求退货。没有拆封的正装香水,可办理免运费退货。其它商品(包括礼品卡和小样套装)办理退货时,需要向我们和物流合作伙伴支付一定的运费。

购买50毫升的正装产品,我们将赠送小样套装一份。您可以先试用小样,看看您是否喜欢,来决定是否需要退货。办理退货时,请保证正装产品没有拆封,包装完好无损。

如果您需要退货,我们将以商品欧元原价退款。其它费用(初始运费、银行手续费等)除非特殊说明,将不包含在退款中。

换货

更换新的商品时,请将原商品退回,然后重新下单。我们将依据退货原则对原商品办理退货(请参照上方)。收到退还的商品后,我们会尽快办理退款。

数字通讯

Nakuna Helsinki期待成为行业里积极的一份子,我们很荣幸通过邮件,与您分享旅程中的相关信息。订阅或者取消订阅,请点击下方。

不可抗力

如果因为不可抗力,比如罢工、内乱、战争或者自然灾害,比如地震、火山爆发和其它类似情况,Nakuna Helsinki未能履行合约,将不负责任。

适用法律

这些条款依据芬兰法律制定。如有争议,芬兰法院有上级管辖权。您必须遵守其它相关地区的法律和法规,使用nakunahelsinki.com,您同意上述条款。我们保留修改条款的权利,恕不另行通知。

公司信息

nakunahelsinki.com 线上店铺由Nakuna Helsinki Oy所有 (注册号:2876724-6),注册地址:Kasarmikatu 10 A 1, 00140 Helsinki Finland.

购物车

您的购物车中暂无商品

Free shipping for all orders & free returns for full-sized fragrancesFree shipping for all orders & free returns for full-sized fragrances

Terms and conditions

PAYMENT AND PRICES

Payments are handled by our trusted partner Shopify. You can pay with Visa, MasterCard, PayPal and other alternatives depending on your location. The payment information is encrypted. We do not store any credit card data. 

The full amount will be charged on the date of the purchase (i.e. when you confirm your purchase). All prices include Finnish value-added tax and possible shipping fees will be added while proceeding with your order confirmation based on the delivery address. 

The prices include Finnish value-added tax. Additional costs such as duty or import taxes may occur when shipping outside the EU and it is customers responsibility to comply with the local laws and regulation. Nakuna Helsinki does not compensate any additional costs.

DELIVERY

Orders are processed at the next business day at the latest. Free shipping is always included in the price. Please see approximate delivery times, available locations and shipment options below. Final delivery times may vary.

Please note, most orders arrive duty free, however you may be subject to import duties and taxes once the shipment reaches your country. We are not responsible and have no control over any possible additional costs.

Express shipping

Region Delivery time (BUSINESS DAYS) Price Tracking
European Union 7 Always included Yes
Iceland 7 Always included Yes
Liechtenstein 7 Always included Yes
Monaco 7 Always included Yes
Norway 7 Always included Yes
San Marino 7 Always included Yes
Switzerland 7 Always included Yes
Turkey 7 Always included Yes
China 7 Always included Yes
India 7 Always included Yes
Japan 7 Always included Yes
Singapore 7 Always included Yes
South Korea 7 Always included Yes
United States of America 7 Always included Yes

Standard shipping

Region Delivery time Price Tracking
Russia 9 Always included No

Please note, most orders arrive duty free, however you may be subject to import duties and taxes once a shipment reaches your country. We are not responsible and have no control over any possible additional costs.

RETURNS

Returns are accepted within 14 days from the delivery of the product. Returns of unopened full-sized fragrance bottles are free of charge. For other products (incl. gift card and sample set) the returns are priced by our logistic partner and prices may vary.

To gain full refund, the products must be unopened, unused and in their original condition. The products Gift Card and Sample Set can be returned only if the Sample Set is unused and the single-use code hasn’t been redeemed. 

With an order of a 50 ml bottle, we’ll give a Tester of the scent as a part of the complementary Sample Set. In order to test whether you like the scent or not and to gain refund, please try the Tester attached to your order and leave the main product unopened. 

In case of a return, we will refund the original price of the product quoted in euros. Any additional costs (initial shipping, bank costs or other) will not be compensated unless otherwise stated.

EXCHANGES

Please return the unwanted product and place a new order. We will refund your original order according to our return policy (see above). The initial purchase will be refunded as soon as we receive the product.

DIGITAL COMMUNICATIONS

Nakuna Helsinki wishes to be active a member in the industry and provide relevant information about our journey.  We are glad to send you our newsletter. To subscribe or to unsubscribe, please click the links below.

FORCE MAJEURE

If Nakuna Helsinki fails to comply with the agreement because of unusual adverse circumstances outside of its control due to force majeure such as strikes, civil unrest, war or natural catastrophes such as earthquakes, volcanic action and other similar matters, then Nakuna Helsinki cannot be held responsible. 

GOVERNING LAW

These terms are construed in accordance with Finnish law and Finnish courts will have superior jurisdiction for any possible disputes. You must comply with any additional regional laws and regulation. By using the site nakunahelsinki.com you agree on these terms given above. We reserve the right to alter these terms without any prior notice.

CORPORATE INFO

Nakunahelsinki.com online store is owned by the company Nakuna Helsinki Oy (registration number: 2876724-6), registered at Kasarmikatu 10 A 1, 00140 Helsinki Finland.

Shopping cart

You have no items in your cart